testimonials

Testimonials

We welcome your success stories and would like to hear from you. New testimonials can be added from each product page or by emailing us at sales@ezultrasound.com.

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

PLANTAR FASCIITIS HELP

Thank you, this helped my Plantar fasciitis.

Sally Ann (Florida), 21/08/2016 09:36AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

REALLY HELPS!

I ordered this machine after I had finished 2 courses of physiotherapy in hospital. I use it on my knees and it really helps me. I also use it during muscles pain. A great machine. Five stars!

Maya (Israel), 21/08/2016 09:36AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

REAL HELP!

I ordered the UltraCure PRO after I realized how much ultrasound helped me in physical therapy. For me, this has been a great addition to massage and acupuncture to manage a stubborn injury, and it makes a huge difference to be able to get relief when I need it, rather than waiting for an appointment. I also want to mention the friendly, efficient customer service I received from the company. My machine was stolen from my front step the day it was delivered, and I was sent a new machine–to a different address–with no fuss or resistance. I was impressed!

Gail H (San Francisco), 21/08/2016 09:36AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

BIG HELP WITH PIRIFORMIS

As a runner I developed piriformis syndrome. It became painful just to walk. With ultrasound, massage and stretching I have found relief and have started running short distances again. Ultrasound was a key part to my recovery. Only 4 stars though since it takes plenty of gel for it to work.

Anne (Oregon), 21/08/2016 09:36AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

GREAT IMPROVEMENT

The device is working well. I have had a great improvement in my rotator cuff injury.

Rob (Australia), 11/04/2016 06:33PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH

I ordered this ultrasound therapy machine to try out with a number of problems that I have had. I have found it to be very helpful. However, In addition to the benefits of the machine, the company has been wonderful to do business with. They stand behind their product 100 per cent. Impressive! Thanks, Jim!

Barb (Hamden), 23/03/2016 03:39PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

NECESSITY FOR ANY ATHLETE

My mom uses the ultrasound machine on her knees, and loves it! I recommend to all my teammates to have one, and think it’s a necessity for any athlete!

Yvette (California), 20/03/2016 05:16PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

IT’S SERIOUSLY A MIRACLE MACHINE

It’s seriously a miracle machine. I had patellar tendonitis for six years and countless treatments. Nothing would improve it. After using this device, it’s gone. Totally gone. I am also THRILLED to see it’s a dual voltage device! I travel a great deal and this will be a great asset to have. Many others travel internationally as well. You should point this out in your description. I’m traveling to Burma in a few weeks and this device is coming with me. After a day of clamoring up temple ruins, ultrasound on my back will be great.

Pat (USA), 3/01/2016 08:34PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

SIX YEARS OF PAIN GONE!

I have had patellar tendonitis for six years. I have bought every contraption and tried every therapy and nothing even touched it. I walked with a patellar strap, but had to keep adjusting it as it still hurt even with the strap. I bought the ultrasound unit and within six weeks, I have no pain. Zero. My patellar tendonitis of six long years is gone. At first I seriously couldn’t believe it. I still wear a patellar strap just out of habit, but I completely forget I have a knee problem. Going downstairs is a snap—which is normally very painful with patellar tendonitis. I power-walked seven miles yesterday and had zero pain—it’s like my good knee of years ago. This machine cured my tendonitis. It’s seriously like a miracle. Six years of pain gone.

Patricia (Boston), 17/12/2015 09:22AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

I’M SO HAPPY!

I have a maser’s degree in nursing and understand physiology and treatment regimes. I spent hours with physiatrists, physical therapists, sports therapist. I have a pile of rehab equipment in my house. It all did nothing. However, this machine cured my tendonitis. The pain was affecting my life in such a bad way. I couldn’t do my walks every day—and not being able to move starts to change everything. I’m so happy!

Patty (New England), 14/12/2015 08:27AM

InTENSity 12 Digital TENS

BETTER THAN THE INTENSITY 10

I used the intensity 10 for a couple of years and loved it; nice and simple and effective. Unfortunately I left it on my car rook and consequently it ended up broken. Although I was going to replace it with the same model I saw that this new model had come out and it looked to have added features. The intensity 12 has been a great machine, certainly worth getting. Although I was happy with the 10 the 12 is just that much better. This time I did order extra pads as the original pads will wear out. I highly recommend this tens machine as an inexpensive and effective form of therapy. A+

Mary Ann (Hawaii), 23/10/2015 10:28AM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

SHOULDER BURSITIS HELP

This has been perfect for my Shoulder Bursitis. It is not too powerful but just enough to help. After using it for the past year I wanted to thank you and offer my recommendation.

Sal (California), 12/10/2015 12:16PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

HELPED MY BACK

After struggling with back pain for several months, I finally tried this machine and I am glad that I did. Although my pain has not completely gone away it has become much more manageable. Good machine, good buy.

Roberta (Cancun), 12/10/2015 9:26AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

HELPED WITH MY SCIATICA

Great option that has really helped with my Sciatica. I have told all of my friends about it.

Ann (Miami), 30/9/2015 9:25AM

InTENSity 12 Digital TENS

BETTER THAN A CHIROPRACTOR!

I have been suffering with low back pain for several weeks. Even with trips to the Chiropractor I could not find relief. After trying out the InTENSity 12 machine for a day the pain started to subside! I am able to walk again without constant pain. Awesome machine.

Jim (Western US), 21/9/2015 7:58AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

HELPS MY PLANTAR FASCIITIS

Thanks for the quick shipment, it has really helped my Plantar Fasciitis. I started using it twice daily but am now only using it twice a week and it has made a big difference. What a blessing.

Joyce Barnes (Florida), 3/9/2015 4:43PM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

OK BUT NOT GREAT

Although I did get relief with the US-1000 it wasn’t until I started using the UltraCure Pro Plus that I had the most help. I love that machine, well worth the extra few dollars. If I could make a recommendation to others it would be to but the ultracure Pro Plus with extra gel. That is a 5 star recommendation!

Mr G (Southern California), 1/9/2015 9:09AM

Twin Stim™ Plus 3rd Edition (TENS/EMS/Russian/IF)

AMAZING RELIEF

As a longtime user of tens, this is by far the best one that I have ever used. It has more options than I will ever use but it is nice that they are available in case I ever need them. Wonderful machine, highly recommended.

Samuel S. (North Carolina), 26/8/2015 9:48AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

PLANTARS FACIAITIS RELIEF

It came quick and worked miracles on my plantars faciaitis.

Harry O’Donald (Boston), 26/8/2015 9:46AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

GREAT PRODUCT

Thank you for making such a wonderful machine! I have suffered with bursitis for several years and this is the only thing that I have found that helps. As a huge bonus it is natural, no harmful drugs! Thank you for such a great product! Mary

Mary (Oregon), 24/8/2015 3:33AM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

GREAT HELP FOR MY MUM

After years of my mum suffering with arthritis this has offered the best relief. It does the job.

Jon (Great Britian), 7/8/2015 9:11AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

BLESSING IN LIFE

this is a very good product, best thing for my plantar fasciitis. thank you. only 4 stars for shipping expense to france.

Pierre (France), 7/8/2015 9:09AM

InTENSity 10 Digital TENS

RELIEF

A TENS machine is the only way that I have been able to find relief in my neck/shoulder area. After sitting all day I start to get knots in my upper shoulders. After 20 minutes with this little baby the knots go down and the pain subsides. I love the natural approach to pain relief. I have ordered more pads already.

Justin (Florida), 20/5/2015 8:47AM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

TENDONITIS SOLUTION

After years of suffering with tendonitis I have finally found relief. This little machine has helped more than all the Ibuprofen ever did. I was using it twice a day but now about 3 days a week for 15 minutes and I can function again. I bought a second unit as a backup. Thank you for providing this great device. I have told all my friends about it, both in Oklahoma and now in Arkansas. I am your best spokesman!

Kenny C (Pine Bluff Arkansas), 20/5/2015 8:44AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

PLANTAR FASCIITIS MIRACLE

I finally found relief for my plantar fasciitis. Great machine, great service. 4 stars for not including more gel. Charge us more but give us more gel. Now I have to order more and pay for shipping.

Kari (Oregon), 20/5/2015 8:34AM

Wearable Ultrasound – SAM Professional Kit

SIX YEARS OF PAIN GONE

I have had patellar tendonitis for six years. I have bought every contraption and tried every therapy and nothing even touched it. I walked with a patellar strap, but had to keep adjusting it as it still hurt even with the strap. I bought the SAM ultrasound unit and within six weeks, I have no pain. Zero. My patellar tendonitis of six long years is gone. I wore the unit for four hours every day for four weeks. At first I seriously couldn’t believe it. I still wear a patellar strap just out of habit, but I completely forget I have a knee problem. Going downstairs is a snap—which is normally very painful with patellar tendonitis. I power-walked seven miles yesterday and had zero pain—it’s like my good knee of years ago. This machine cured my tendonitis. It’s seriously like a miracle. Six years of pain gone.

Pat (East Coast), 16/5/2015 8:42PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

SOMETHING GOOD IS HAPPENING

I wanted to let you know I received the Ultrasonic Saturday. I have been using it twice a day since Saturday. …and something good is happening. I will continue to use this and I wanted to sincerely thank you again for sending it. I can actually put weight on my knee again. I can’t walk but it is GREAT not being in so much pain. Thank you!

Christopher (USA), 12/5/2015 9:24AM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

GREAT PRODUCT, QUICK SHIPPING

As a longtime user of ultrasound machines I found myself in need of a new one. After extensive research I went with what appeared to be the best one available and I was right. I love the pulsed or continuous mode options. I am very happy with the Ultracure Pro Plus and highly recommend it.

Janet (Ontario), 20/4/2015 10:16AM

Twin Stim™ Plus 3rd Edition (TENS/EMS/Russian/IF)

GOOD MACHINE, WORKS LIKE EXPECTED, GREAT WARRANTY

Hello and thank you for your tens machine. I have a chronic issue that I deal with daily and your tens machine helps me to keep the pain in check. There are many options that I do not use but I love the ones that I do use. I usually only use 2 pads at once and this works well for me. I bought your machine because it is a little less expensive than others plus I love the 2 year warranty, everyone else is just 1 year or less. Thanks for such a good machine as a good price and best warranty.

Cheryl (British Columbia), 14/12/2014 4:14PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

SIMPLE MACHINE TO USE, WORKS WELL

The machine came in abut a week and was simple to use. It has helped me with bursitis more than anything else that I have tried. I have used the us100 before and I really like this machine better. It seems to have more power. It works well, what else can I say?

Jacques (Quebec), 14/12/2014 4:07PM

US-1000 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

WORKS WELL

It works well and helped me with my arthritis. Although it did not cure it I am not in as much pain as when I don’t use it. I am only giving 4 stars because it is not as powerful as others such as your ultracure pro machine. I wish that I would have bought that one.

Mark C. (North Carolina), 24/10/2014 5:38AM

Twin Stim™ Plus 3rd Edition (TENS/EMS/Russian/IF)

EXCELLENT MACHINE, EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION

What a great experience from ordering to receiving the tens. It came much quicker than your website stated in good condition. I am no stranger to tens therapy but this machine is the best that I have ever used. It has so many features and gives me total control. I do wish that I had acquired more electrodes when I purchased it. I would suggest that you tell your customers that they may want more electrodes than the packages that come with it. I may sell mine just so that I can get another one with more electrodes. Top notch product and good communication. You have done a good job with your company. Thank you, Tyson

Tyson (Australia), 21/10/2014 8:49PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

TOP NOTCH SERVICE

Thank you not only for a very good machine but for your excellent service. I was nervous to order from the United States but the entire experience was pleasant. I had several questions that your sales staff was able to answer quickly. I also had questions after I purchased it that were able to be quickly answered. Considering the time difference between our countries you must have people that work late at night, which was morning for us. Thank you for such a great experience with the order. I have recommended your company to several of my friends.

Pruser (Singapore), 21/10/2014 8:42PM

InTENSity 10 Digital TENS

YOUR MACHINE WORKS

Thanks for the new Intensity 10. My left knee has been hurting for a year, so as soon as my machine arrived, I hooked it to my left knee. It was on there approx. 30 min., and now it doesn’t hurt. Your machine works.

Dahl (Nevada), 11/10/2014 3:54PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

HELPS WHEN MY TENS WON’T

As a long time user of a TENS unit I wasn’t sure if ultrasound would help or not. After consulting with my doctor and then researching all of the options I went ahead and puchased the ultracure. It has truly been great and has really helped my arthritis. I have had two of my neighbors buy one now. Sincerely, a very satisfied customer

Relda Johnson (Texas), 18/9/2014 10:52PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

GOOD PRODUCT, IT WORKS

It works great, I’m very happy with it. This replaced a us1000.

Randy Lee (Virginia), 9/9/2014 9:46PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

IT WORKS

After using this off and on for a few years I can say that it just works. I have used it for a couple of reasons and have been happy with the results.

Lorraine (Quebec), 5/6/2014 11:06PM

UltraCure PRO Plus 1Mhz Portable Home Ultrasound Therapy Machine

IT HELPS

I like this machine, it has helped my back. Good buy.

Abraham (California), 12/5/2014 10:52PM

InTENSity 10 Digital TENS

NICE

Nice unit, works well.

Nancy (Florida), 12/5/2014 10:50PM